Tiangge forever and ever.

April 17, 2011

Shopping at Greenhills

March 12, 2011. I and Marty accompanied my brother at MSA – Rockwell Ortigas to enroll for his review classes for college entrance exams since he’s already a Senior student. Afterwards, the 3 of us went to Greenhills to shop, eat, and watch a movie. I just found my new shopping buddy – my boyfriend! We discovered that we have the same taste for clothings then he helped me shop for new clothes  in college. I was amused. Then we have our first ever terno shirts – a blue shirt with a Superman logo in the middle. Hooray for that! He treated me and my brother tickets to watch The Roommate, a suspense-thriller film starring Gossip Girl resident, Leighton Meester. In return, I treated him at Golden Spoon. Then we ate our favorite food – Siomai that comes with a cup of rice.

This is a very productive day for me. Thank you to Marty and my brother. 🙂

One Response to “Tiangge forever and ever.”


  1. […] Tiangge forever and ever. « Fine, Fresh and Fierce. Tiangge forever and ever. April 17, 2011 at 07:55 pm (Uncategorized). Shopping at Greenhills. March 12, I and Marty accompanied my brother at MSA – Rockwell Ortigas to enroll for his review classes for college entrance exams since . Read Comments (5) […]


Leave a Reply

