Summer Bonding.

April 24, 2011

 … And the heat is on.

For our Holy Week vacation this 2011, we went to Tagaytay last April 22 until 24. We checked-in at Hotel Kimberly situated in Amadeo, Cavite. We ate different types of seafoods at a nearby “paluto” along at the Tagaytay main road. We watched DVD’s in our hotel room, including my all-time favorite movie, The Devil Wears Prada. I had the chance to go swimming with my little brother and had bondings with my whole family, eating together and playing badminton, air hockey and the like. My dad and my brother tried to teach me how to play Billiards … I suck, alright? ‘Nuff, said. Thank you, dear God, for this gift of life, gift of love, and gift of time. My parents rarely had time to bond with us and this is a great opportunity to strengthen our relationship as a happy family. I can’t wait to have another bonding with them.

One Happy Family

3 Responses to “Summer Bonding.”


  1. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!


  2. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!


Leave a Reply

