Chickenpox. -___-

July 14, 2011

It’s been a while since the last time I updated my blog due to the fact that I’ve got lots of things to do for college. -___-

And now, I’m stuck here in my room 24/7, all because of my Chickenpox. Red spots all over that are itchy and gross from head to toe. I can’t even take a bath and comb my hair properly. The worst thing is that I won’t be able to go to school for 2 weeks. Damn. How will I be able to catch up with everything? I’m a grade-conscious student, and I know if I’ll pass a certain subject or not. Or at least, I can feel it. -.- Unfortunately, my Trigonometry grade is on the rocks.  The only thing that’s gonna make me pass that subject is a miracle. :/ Oh my. I still have a shit load of papers to do, here and there. Lesson learned: Health comes first before anything else.

So help me God. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

