Brotherly love.

July 15, 2011

I just wanted to share to you guys some of my bonding moments with one of my brothers. He irritates me a lot, farts infront of me, makes me do his homeworks or whatever chore, and other dilemmas I’m  currently experiencing because him. But through all that, he’s been there for me in every single thing that I’m experiencing. He’s my confidante, best friend, and loving brother. That one guy I can rely on to, anytime and anywhere.

2 Responses to “Brotherly love.”


  1. I just wanted to thank you once again for that amazing web site you have built here. It is full of ideas for those who are genuinely interested in this particular subject, primarily this very post. You really are all so sweet plus thoughtful of others and also reading your site posts is an excellent delight to me. And that of a generous gift! Ben and I really have fun making use of your points in what we must do in a few days. Our listing is a kilometer long and tips might be put to good use.

  2. Lopez Daniel Says:

    Hello, Neat post. There’s an issue along with your site in internet explorer, might test this… IE still is the marketplace leader and a big component to other people will pass over your wonderful writing because of this problem.


Leave a Reply

