An epic game

August 17, 2011

August 13, 2011 – As usual, I really hate Saturday classes. The fact that I need to go to Taft on a weekend to study Trigonometry makes me feel bum. Suddenly, my brother asked me to watch with him the Ateneo VS. FEU game and I gamely obliged without any hesitations at all. Marty also went with us, by the way. As far as I’m concern, I have nothing against the Ateneo, even though it is our rival school. Oh, and they were the ones who bought the tickets. So nice of them! We were on the Ateneo side, eventually. It was an epic game like no other. Both schools played very roughly. Ateneo’s drum line were awesome. The crowd of the two participating schools were soaring high as they cheer competitively. Over all, I really enjoyed watching the game with the two of them. They had an over time so that makes it more exciting. The best!

With Marty. πŸ™‚

With my brother. πŸ™‚

Final score!

 

Leave a Reply

