17 years of happiness.

September 1, 2011

August 31, 2011 – I’m seventeen years of age already! Getting old, it is. Nevertheless, still looking fresh and young. Haha! Oh anyway, I spent my day laughing my ass off with my brother, Marty and my high school friends. I miss everyone of them! Too bad we weren’t complete due to the fact that we have conflicts with our schedules this college. We were able to play at the “Fun Zone” there, where we played Dance Revolution and Basketball. Heehee, kiddo!  It was really good to be with a company of good people, indeed. Laughter, endless, stories, tummy aches, and food trip all the way. By the way, we ate at Shakey’s near our house. Thank you Marty and Jani for your awesome gifts! I really appreciate it. I hope to see everyone of you near soon!

Leave a Reply

