Can I still whip my hair back and forth?

October 18, 2011

What is it with people, particularly girls, cutting their hair in to shorter ones when they reach college? I am one of those.  After merely 10 years of having silky straight, jet black hair, I finally cut it. I get a lot of positive and negative comments regarding this risky move. Nevertheless, I don’t care. I definitely love my new look. It’s hip and edgy at the same time. With my hectic schedule, I need a hair that can easily be fix. It makes me look mature ; It’s more of a typical “college look.”  There it goes. Vavavoom.

 

One Response to “Can I still whip my hair back and forth?”


  1. Thanks for expressing your ideas. One thing is that students have a choice between government student loan and a private student loan where it is easier to go with student loan debt consolidation loan than with the federal education loan.


Leave a Reply

