Kuya Bojo’s Wedding.

November 27, 2011

The wedding was held at St. Michael the Archangel Church (inside Malacanang). My brother, Vince, was the ring bearer and my dad was one of the principal sponsors of the wedding. Moreover, I was a part and a witness of their exchange of vows. They are the sweetest and cutest couple ever! They’re college sweethearts and they’ve had a relationship for 8 years. That’s too long! I forgot the name of the venue of the reception. However, I really like the place and I wish I can hold my 18th birthday there!

Leave a Reply

