Finally, Christmas break!

December 18, 2011

My Christmas vacation starts… NOW! 

 

After struggling with my studies – ups an downs of being a college girl (plus a med student), it’s really overwhelming and relieving to have a Christmas break. My second term in De La Salle had been a disaster to me, and at the same time, it taught me a lot of life lessons to prep myself for another term to come in college (which I am excited of). I now need a break!  Time to raid those shops and malls for my Christmas shopping, hurray! Now, I get to spend more quality time with my family, friends, and Marty as well. It’s a bit short for it only has a span of 2 weeks; nevertheless, I would definitely want to spend it wisely. Here are a list of things that I would love to do this Christmas break:

Watch New Year’s Eve. I think it’s really awesome since they have a blockbuster cast.

Have a picnic with Marty. :”>

Go on a shopping spree and buy new clothes and shoes for next term! 

Have myself pampered with a full body massage.

4 Responses to “Finally, Christmas break!”


  1. Whats up, I just hopped over for your web site by means of StumbleUpon. Not something I might most often learn, but I favored your thoughts none the less. Thanks for making something value reading.


  2. Definitely, what a fantastic website and instructive posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.All the Best!


Leave a Reply

