My very own college checklist.

December 20, 2011

Here is a list of things I want to do, now that I am in college already.

  • Become a dean’s list
  • Befriend a professor
  • Cut classes just because I want to
  • Organize an event
  • Work on my Math grades
  • End DLSU’s Centennial year with a bang
  • Attend UST’s Paskuhan
  • Pass NMAT (national medical assessment test)
  • Get in to a good med school (UERMMMC, St. Luke’s, UST, FEU)
  • Watch UAAP live
  • Be part of a dance troupe/pep squad
2 Responses to “My very own college checklist.”


  1. Thanks for your useful info, I think it’s a good topic


Leave a Reply

