Things I want to do.

December 20, 2011

These are a list of things I want to do (or what I want to be) if only I have the chance, money, and time. May it be with my family, friends, boyfriend, etc. I hope I can cross out all of these soon!

  • Go to the Bahamas
  • Go to Boracay with my HS friends
  • Go to Maui
  • Go to Thailand
  • Go to Japan
  • Go to Australia
  • Go to South Korea
  • Experience snow
  • Travel around the world with my DSLR and with my boyfriend
  • Watch FIFA World Cup live
  • Attend a Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show
  • Have my own pastry shop
  • Sky-diving
  • Have dancing workshops in ODS again.
  • Change the world into a better place
  • Be an ambassador or advocate and help in eliminating poverty
  • Be a licensed doctor and treat my patients
  • Be a dermatologist or cardiologist
  • Be a photographer
  • Be a part of a Coca-Cola commercial
  • Be a pilot
  • Buy a lens for my DSLR
  • Have a walk-in-closet (like the one in the The Princess Diaries 2)
  • Have my wedding gown tailored by Versace or Monique Lhuillier
  • Buy all the colors of the shoes in Vans
  • Own my dream house
  • Have a photo opt with Justin Timberlake
  • Have a luxurious whole body massage
  • Walk the red carpet with famous Hollywood stars
  • Write for Reader’s Digest or Time Magazine
  • Own a Porsche Carrera or a Lamborghini Galardo
  • Own a dancing studio
  • Shop for one week without worrying on my budget
  • Eat whatever I want without getting fat
  • Eat in Circles Restaurant, Makati Shangri-La or Heat, Edsa Shangri-La
  • Reunite with my complete HS barkada (Bitches)
  • Earn money from my blog
  • Make my parents be proud of me
  • Have good grades in Math
  • Survive college
  • Survive med school
  • Pass my NMAT (national medical assessment test)
  • Go rock climbing
  • Go surfing
  • Ride an air balloon
  • Have a picnic
  • Cook for my family
  • Write a novel and have it published
  • Get to shop in Rodeo Drive, New York, and Paris
  • Buy all the books that I want to read
  • Watch NBA Live and cheer for LA Lakers
  • Own all the PS3 games that I want
6 Responses to “Things I want to do.”


  1. Because Kobe is finding a divorce the Lakers have some thing else to fret about. Does one think his teammates should help him keep competitive?

    • Danica Wong Says:

      In my opinion, his teammates should help him keep competitive because not only they are a part of a team, but also they carry the name of LA Lakers as a whole. Win or lose, they stick together. Although Kobe should be able to motivate himself and still keep his competitiveness despite the circumstances that he is experiencing.


  2. Ive been meaning to read this and just never obtained a chance. Its an issue that Im very interested in, I just started reading and Im glad I did. Youre a great blogger, 1 of the finest that Ive seen. This weblog unquestionably has some information on topic that I just wasnt aware of. Thanks for bringing this stuff to light.

    • Danica Wong Says:

      You’re most welcome! I’ve always been interested to post something about the things I want to do in the future, and I hope I can have the luxury to experience all of these.


  3. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid theme or did you customize it your self? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to peer a great weblog like this one nowadays..


Leave a Reply

