House Blessing.

January 1, 2012

So last December 28, 2011, my family, together with our close relatives, decided to have our new house blessed. Guests started to arrive by late 3:00 PM. I was with the company of my high school friends and Marty. It was such a splendid time being with them since I haven’t got to spend time with them for so long.

4 Responses to “House Blessing.”


  1. Hi there I am so delighted I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a fantastic post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  2. Doctor Who Says:

    Throughout this awesome design of things you receive an A+ with regard to effort. Where you misplaced everybody was first on your facts. You know, it is said, details make or break the argument.. And it couldn’t be much more correct in this article. Having said that, allow me inform you what did give good results. Your text is definitely pretty convincing and that is probably the reason why I am taking an effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Next, while I can certainly see a jumps in logic you come up with, I am not certain of exactly how you appear to unite your points which produce the actual conclusion. For right now I will, no doubt yield to your issue but trust in the near future you connect the dots much better.

  3. dla rozwoju Says:

    I would like to express some appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this particular difficulty. After surfing around throughout the world wide web and meeting techniques which were not powerful, I thought my life was gone. Living devoid of the strategies to the problems you’ve solved all through your main write-up is a crucial case, as well as the kind that would have badly affected my career if I hadn’t encountered the blog. The natural talent and kindness in touching all things was very helpful. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I had not come upon such a stuff like this. I can at this time look forward to my future. Thanks a lot so much for your impressive and result oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to suggest your web site to anybody who desires support on this area.


Leave a Reply

