My 2012 to do list.

January 2, 2012

  • Be a dean’s list.
  • Make my hair long (grow faster, please!)
  • Have driving lessons during summer.
  • Be an optimist. Lessen negative thoughts.
  • Shift course.
  • Get skinny.
  • Drink a glass of iced tea or softdrinks once a week, only.
  • Save up for a new ipod or itouch.
  • Have a joyride with my college buddies.
  • Study hard.
  • Save up money.
  • Continue blogging and taking pictures.
  • Learn more photography skills.
6 Responses to “My 2012 to do list.”

  1. Cedric Poley Says:

    Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.


  2. Hiya! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the nice information you have right here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.


  3. Hey There. I identified your weblog employing msn. That is definitely a definitely neatly written post. I will ensure to bookmark it and come back to discover a lot more of the beneficial info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.


  4. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!


Leave a Reply

