Lasallian Recollection 1.

January 22, 2012

Last January 19, 2012, I had my first ever LASARE1 together with my blockmates. I won’t anymore elaborate details on what happened during our recollection, but it was good to have a “free day” in the midst of being busy as a medicine student. It was also a good way to bond with my blockmates by having our spiritual activities and reflections. Indeed, it is one of the perks of a college student. I must admit that recollections during High school are better than in College, because there is this so-called “crying session” during High school recollections, especially during the exchanging of letters. Nevertheless, LASARE1 gave me a big opportunity to be closer to God through active prayer  and recollection. We, Lasallians, have continued to live Jesus in our hearts, forever.

Leave a Reply

