Happy Birthday, Wendy!

January 27, 2012

01/23/2012, late post.

I and my high school friends were once again reunited to celebrate Wendy’s birthday. Unfortunately, Kat wasn’t able to go due to her school works. It’s a good time for us to celebrate for hours since we did not have a class during that day (it was Chinese Year). Indeed, perfect timing! We surprised her by bringing a cake and putting icing on her face. Bad ass girls right here! It was a time for us to bond, catch up, and have fun beside our hectic schedules. I miss my girls so much and I totally had fun with them. ‘Til next time again!

2 Responses to “Happy Birthday, Wendy!”


  1. I became honored to get a call coming from a friend as soon as he discovered the important points shared on the site. Reading through your blog article is a real amazing experience. Many thanks for considering readers like me, and I want for you the best of achievements being a professional in this field.


Leave a Reply

