What to do on bad day #2.

March 23, 2012

Yesterday was indeed a  worst day for me.  For the first time in a very long time, I got so pissed with one of  the people closest to me. For now, my day started out pretty well with a cup of Starbucks’ very own Signature Hot chocolate and their Vigan Longganisa with Egg Burger. That warm, sultry, and velvety taste of chocolate bursting on my mouth keeps me awake. What made me pissed was the fact that after a few minutes, I cannot even send important messages to any people. I cannot even call them. Globe Telecom had temporarily redirected my outgoing services.  That means, I cannot make any calls or texts to any other people.

I forgot to pay for my bill. Amidst school works, extra-curricular activities, and balancing my time… yes, I tend to forgot other things that I need to accomplish as well. This is a great example of what I forgot to do. I am completely pissed with myself.

For now, I just need to do whatever school work I need to accomplish. Bad vibes, go away. Let good vibes come to me! Good grade on my first draft for our research paper in ENGLRES, please. God bless everyone! Animo.

One Response to “What to do on bad day #2.”


  1. I just want to say I am all new to blogging and site-building and seriously enjoyed you’re web page. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely have terrific posts. Thanks for revealing your web site.


Leave a Reply

