Flowers #2.

March 25, 2012

I and my parents unexpectedly decided to go to a flower and plant shop along White Plains subdivision. Good thing I brought my DSLR to take photographs! I also tried finding a plant that’s ornamental and medicinal at the same time, as for our partial requirement in Botany class – I failed to find one. I will definitely be going back this coming weekend in search of a good plant for my project. Here are the photographs that I’ve taken.

5 Responses to “Flowers #2.”


  1. I just want to mention I’m all new to blogging and absolutely enjoyed you’re blog. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You really have exceptional well written articles. Appreciate it for revealing your webpage.


  2. Thanks for the write up! Also, just a heads up, your RSS feeds aren’t working. Could you take a look at that?

  3. Doctor Who Says:

    It’s hard to seek out knowledgeable folks on this subject, however you sound like you already know what you’re speaking about! Thanks


Leave a Reply

