This Summer, I want to…

April 13, 2012

  • Play an instrument again.
  • Read a lot of fiction novels.
  • Have an out-of-town trip with my family and friends.
  • Lose a lot of weight and achieve that beach body.
  • Go on a shopping spree! 
  • Help my brother motivate himself for college.
  • Prepare myself for a better year as a Sophomore in DLSU.
  • Be productive in my own little ways. 
9 Responses to “This Summer, I want to…”


  1. I just want to say I am new to blogging and site-building and actually enjoyed you’re website. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with perfect articles. Thanks a bunch for revealing your website.


  2. I enjoy your wordpress template, where did you get a hold of it?

  3. Jody Dimitt Says:

    I am delighted that I noticed this website , exactly the right information that I was searching for! .


  4. I love the look of your website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some ideas for my site and you gave me a few. May I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?


  5. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my mother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!


Leave a Reply

