Never Give Up.

May 10, 2012

If you don’t want some drama, stop reading. Forgive me.

I’ve been currently exhausted physically and emotionally with all the burdens that I’m carrying with me everyday. I feel so drained. I’ve been thinking everyday how to get things done accordingly and clean this mess that I’ve caused. I’ve been creating solutions to every problem that I’m dealing with, because I believe that with every problem comes a solution. I work things out how it supposed to be and put all my heart, effort, and sacrifice in it because I believe that it will be worth it in the end. I always keep in mind that God has a better plan for me. I may not realize it for now, but perhaps I will, after a few days or so. Yes, it might be stressful on my part but I want to prove to everyone that I can handle my problems maturely. I can do this. This is just another test from God that I should overcome. I will surpass these trials. Everything works with prayers, hard work, and dedication. Thank you, God for the strength that you’re giving me.

Leave a Reply

